Our Agents

Joseph V. Mallia, CIC

President- jvmallia@sykes-mallia.com

Shawn Daley

Vice President- sdaley@sykes-mallia.com

Katherine J. Mallia, CIC

Producer- kmallia@sykes-mallia.com

Sean W. Mallia, CIC

Producer- smallia@sykes-mallia.com

Eric Saliba

Producer Northeast Aviation & Marine-esaliba@neavm.com


Jack C. Mallia

Producer Northeast Aviation & Marine-jcmallia@neavm.com 

Adam Farragher, ARM, CPIA

Account Representative-afarragher@sykes-mallia.com

Barbra Bennett, CPIA

Account Representative-bbennett@sykes-mallia.com 

Darlene Smith

Account Representative- dsmith@sykes-mallia.com

Diane Willis

Account Representative-dwillis@sykes-mallia.com

Jennifer Fretto

Account Representative- jfretto@sykes-mallia.com 

Emily Mallia

Agency Manager- emallia@sykes-mallia.com